Open Carry Stupidity

Bangers and Mash

I keep seeing images popping up of groups of people with rifles on slings going into establishments and carrying on about their Second Amendment rights. While they are 100% correct about their rights, they are just not using their head as more than a hat rack. I’m in no way suggesting we should all carry concealed, but just don’t be such a butt munch when out in public. If I was in rural Alaska and a guy walked into a greasy spoon with a guide gun strapped on his back I wouldn’t think twice, however a fast food restaurant in a large city and it makes me want to fondle my own firearm in case this isn’t someone who is just being a fool. If they had the firearm in front and I saw that finger enter the trigger guard I would likely prepare to take them out. It is…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

